

# 2nd







## **Upper Egypt Epilepsy Academy [UEA]**

#### Organized by

Neurology Department-Qena Faculty of Medicine - South Valley University

#### In collaboration with

Egypian Bureau for Epilepsy [EBE]
The Egyptian Society of Neurology, Psychiatry and Neurosurgery [ESNPN]







## Welcome Message

Dear professors, Dear friends, Dear colleagues It's Of My Great Pleasure To Invite And Welcome All of You To Participate In Our Upcoming 2<sup>nd</sup> Upper Egypt Epilepsy Academy Specialized Meeting of The Egyptian Bureau for Epilepsy In Collaboration With The Neuropsychiatry Department, Qena Faculty of Medicine, South Valley University, Which Will Be Held In Luxor 3<sup>rd</sup> – 5<sup>th</sup> May 2018 Your Attendance Will Actually Enrich The Meeting.

Asking Allah for Best Wishes for All of You.

Assistant Prof.

Mohammed A Abbas

Mohammed A Alljas

Conference President

Prof. Gharib Fawi

Representative of The Egyptian Bureau
For Epilepsy in Upper Egypt

Prof. Farouk Talaat

President Of The Egyptian Bureau For Epilepsy

### **Under the Patronage of**

#### **Prof. Abbas Mansour**

President of South valley university

#### Prof. Hamdy Hussein

Dean of faculty of Medicine, South Valley University

#### Prof. Farouk Talaat

President Of The Egyptian Bureau For Epilepsy

#### Prof. Hassan Hosny

General Secretary Of The Egyptian Bureau For Epilepsy:

#### Prof. Gharib Fawi

Representative of The Egyptian Bureau For Epilepsy in Upper Egypt

#### Prof. Youssria Eltaweel

President of ESNPN

#### Prof. Maged Abdel Naseer

Secretary General of ESNPN

#### Conference President:

#### Assistant Prof. Mohammed Abdala Abbas

Upper Egypt Epilepsy Academy (UEA) Board:

#### Prof. Gharib Fawi

Representative of The Egyptian Bureau For Epilepsy in Upper Egypt

Prof. Eman Khedr Assuit University
Prof. Alaa Darwesh Assuit University
Prof. Abdelraouf Omar Minia University

**Assistant Prof. Mohamed Abdalla** South Valley University-Qena

**Dr. Abeer Abdelhady** Aswan University

#### **Accommodation Package**

Package Includes (Accommodation:

2 nights Based on half board +Lunch + Congress Registration Fees)



Registration Fees 2500 L.E.

Conference Coordinator

**Dr Mohamed Moslem Hefny** 

Conference Scientific Committee

Dr Tarek Desoky Ahmed

Dr Ahmed Fathy Zaki

Dr Ayman Gamea salman

Dr Islam Elmalky

Conference Organizing Committee

Dr Reham Bakry

Dr Hussein Tomerk

Dr Mohammed Yosri

Dr Mahmoud Abdelhamed

Dr Mohammed Zaafar

Dr Mohammed Abd Eljawad

Dr Mahmoud Abd Elaal

## IN TEAMWORK, WE BELIEVE







Facebook: www.facebook.com/misr2000



